As is known, dietitian’s work is very specific, responsible and requiring keen attention to the details, as it deals with numerous customers. There is need for processing and storing a great deal of information, which is impossible, and yet unnecessary, to keep in mind.

The program, offered by Everyday company, is designed for logical structuring of the information about dietitians’ and fitness trainers’ Customers. The nutrition and exercise composing software allows to calculate diet and physical activity preferences for all the Customers in automatic mode.

The List of Customers is the most informative due to weight change parameters. The software enables unique opportunity to use preset lists of dishes and foodstuff, or compose your own sets individually adjusted to every Customer. Besides there is a possibility to specify foodstuff seasonality.

For the sake of Customers’ convenience, overseen by dietitian nutritionist, we designed special mobile application Everyday Studio.

Who might be interested in our software

Everyday Studio – newest,
innovative diet composing kit. Our software fits best for:

  • Dietitians and nutritionists.
  • Nutritional centers.
  • Fitness centers and trainers.
  • Various medical facilities.

If you are successful professional willing to extend your list of Customers – Everyday Studio software is exactly what you need. It will become your indispensable assistant in diet and physical exercise compiling. It will amaze your regular Customers, draw new clients and increase your profit. With Everyday Studio software you don’t need to write down or keep in mind needed information. We have already concerned about it and designed dietitian’s software package.

What do we offer?

Exercise designer. Fitness plan is generated automatically considering organism specific features and goals set to achieve. Using Exercise designer dietitians and fitness trainers will be able to consult the customer and effectively support physical training.

On-line diet designer. Your Customers will get new quality level service with diet regulation and meal planning. A professionally composed diet will spare them health problems in future.

Dietitian’s workstation. You will provide your Customers with the highest quality service. They will always have access to their diet logs and will have no need to worry about meal planning.

Everyday Studio – unique software package, including diet, fitness and day regimen planning. It will rise dietitians’ work to new horizons and produce positive impact on Customers.

We work permanently on software improvement, maintaining the best value for money. You can make sure of that by looking through our tariff plans. Order our Everyday Studio, keep pace with the times and make your Customers happy!

Tariff plans

 “Basic”“Standard”“Ultra”
Number of users1210
Number of customers20100200
Number of offices113
On-line supportMon-Fri 10:00-13:00Mon-Fri 10:00-18:00
Off-line support+++
User manual+++
Software updates+++
Price29$ per month49$ per month99$ per month
InformationLearn more »Learn more »Learn more »
 Order OrderOrder

 

Free service

Calorie calculatorDiet log

Calorie calculator lets you calculate the amount of energy necessary for you organism on daily basis, depending on your height, weight, age and physical activity.

Learn more »

Want to plan your diet for one day, calculate weekly or monthly diet caloric value? It can be easily done with our calculator, as it contains a large set of dishes and foodstuff!

Learn more »

Go to calculator Go to diet log

Как известно, работа диетологов очень специфическая, ответственная и требует особой внимательности, ведь ежедневно приходится работать с большим количеством людей. Им необходима фиксация и хранение всей информации, которую в голове невозможно, да и не нужно, держать. 

Программа, предлагаемая компанией Everyday, предназначена для логического упорядочивания информации о Клиентах, с которыми работают диетологи и фитнес-тренера.  Программа составления питания и тренировок позволяет в автоматическом режиме, очень быстро рассчитать необходимые параметры относительно рациона и физических нагрузок абсолютно всех Клиентов.

Список Клиентов является максимально информативным, благодаря показателям изменения веса. Софт диетолога даёт уникальную возможность воспользоваться уже составленным списком блюд и продуктов или же создать свою базу, подстроенную под каждого Клиента индивидуально. При этом есть возможность задавать сезонность необходимых продуктов. 

Для удобного пользования, создано специальное мобильное приложение Everyday Studio для Клиентов, которые будут находиться под постоянным контролем диетолога.

Кому подойдёт программное обеспечение  

Everyday Studio – новейший, инновационный конструктор питания онлайн. Данная программа отлично подойдёт для:

  • Диетологов.
  • Диетологических центров.
  • Фитнес-центров и тренеров.
  • Различных медицинских центров.

Если вы – успешный специалист своего дела, который хочет постоянно увеличивать список Клиентов, то программа Everyday Studio – это то, что вам нужно. Софт для диетолога станет незаменимым помощником в организации правильного питания и тренировок. Программное обеспечение позволит удивлять ваших постоянных Клиентов и заводить новых, что позволит увеличить свой доход. С помощью Everyday Studio не нужно записывать никакую информацию или хранить её в голове. Мы позаботились о вас, создав программный комплекс диетолога.

Что мы предлагаем?  

Конструктор тренировок. Программа составляет план тренировок, учитывая все особенности организма, а также цели, которые необходимо достичь после физических упражнений. Диетологи и фитнес-тренера с помощью конструктора тренировок смогут отвечать на все вопросы и эффективно сопровождать тренировки.

Конструктор питания онлайн. Упорядочивание рациона, планирование питания, всё это позволит получить Клиентам новый и качественный уровень обслуживания. А грамотная составленная система питания избавит их от проблем со здоровьем в будущем.

Автоматизированное рабочее место диетолога. Позволяет предоставить Клиентам максимально высокий уровень качества обслуживания. У Клиента постоянно будет находиться дневник питания, с помощью которого он сможет не беспокоиться о своём рационе.

Everyday Studio –  уникальный программный комплекс, в котором объединены планирование диет, режим тренировок и режим дня. Благодаря инновационной программе, деятельность диетологов выйдет на новый качественный уровень, что положительно отразится на Клиентах.

Мы постоянно работаем над усовершенствованием программы. При этом соотношение цены и качества является идеальным. Убедиться в этом вы сможете, ознакомившись с тарифными планами. Заказывайте у нас Everyday Studio, идите в ногу со временем и радуйте своих Клиентов!

 

Тарифные планы

 «Базовый»«Стандартный»«Ультра»
Количество пользователей1210
Количество клиентов20100200
Количество офисов113
Онлайн поддержкаПн-Пт 10:00-13:00Пн-Пт 10:00-18:00
Офлайн поддержка+++
Обучающая документация+++
Обновления комплекса+++
Стоимость29$ / месяц49$ / месяц99$ / месяц
ИнформацияПодробнее »Подробнее »Подробнее »
 ЗаказатьЗаказатьЗаказать

 

Бесплатные услуги

Калькулятор калорийостиДневник питания

Калькулятор калорий позволит вам рассчитать то количество энергии, которое необходимо ежедневно получать вашему организму в зависимости от вашего роста, веса, возраста и степени физической активности.

Подробнее »

Хотите запланировать свой рацион на день или рассчитать калорийность меню на неделю, месяц? С нашим бесплатным калькулятором сделать это легко! Ведь в нем представлена самая большая база продуктов и блюд.

Подробнее »

Перейти в калькуляторПерейти в дневник питания